International Pet Travel Quote

UK Pet Travel Quote

UK Pet Travel Quote

International Pet Travel Quote

Pet Travel Specialists

operating since 1971

LEARN MORE

Welfare is our highest priority. Learn More about our Pet Care Code

Members of IPATA

We are members of IPATA (International Pet and Animal Transport Association), which ensures that we have trusted pet courier partners in every country of the world to ensure the Any Animal, Anywhere, Anytime philosophy is maintained with the same high levels of care that we offer.

International Pet Transport

Pets Abroad Happy Clients

CONTACT DETAILS

London, UK

Phone :0800 002 9110, +44208 979 3124 and +447557004582

Email :info@petsabroaduk.co.uk

Wellington ‘WLG’

Phone :+64 (0)800 13 52 52 or +64 (0)9 298 3339

Email :operations@dogtainers.co.nz

Christchurch ‘...

Phone :+64 (0)9 298 3339 or (0)800 13 52 52

Email :operations@dogtainers.co.nz

Auckland ‘AKL’

Phone :+64 (0)9 298 3339 or (0)800 13 52 52

Email :auckland@dogtainers.co.nz

Launceston ‘LST’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :launceston@dogtainers.com.au

Albury ‘ABX’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :albury@dogtainers.com.au

Alice Springs ‘ASP...

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :alicesprings@dogtainers.com.au

Hobart ‘HBA’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :hobart@dogtainers.com.au

Darwin ‘DRW’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :darwin@dogtainers.com.au

Townsville ‘TSV’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :townsville@dogtainers.com.au

Canberra ‘CBR’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :canberra@dogtainers.com.au

Adelaide ‘ADL’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :adelaide@dogtainers.com.au

Cairns ‘CNS’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :cairns@dogtainers.com.au

Perth ‘PER’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :perth@dogtainers.com.au

Melbourne ‘MEL’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :melbourne@dogtainers.com.au

Sydney ‘SYD’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :sydney@dogtainers.com.au

Brisbane ‘BNE’

Phone :+61 1300 13 52 52

Email :pettransport@dogtainers.com.au